Arson Anthem

Group index

1,371 views [ stats ]

Type: Public Membership

Founded: March 08, 2008

Members: 7

Group options
Join this group
Add to favorites
Forward to a friend
Groups Members
Arson Anthem is a Southern Hardcore Punk project whose lineup is as follows:
Mike Williams (vocals; Eyehategod),
Phil Anselmo (guitar; Pantera, Down, Superjoint Ritual),
Hank Williams III (drums; Assjack, Superjoint Ritual),
Collin Yeo (bass guitar).

According to Williams, the group spent 6 days in Houston, Texas recording eight songs in the spring of 2006. Their self-titled debut album was released on February 19, 2008.

The Avoider Live

Bunker Life
Arson Anthem group forum
Arson Anthem group forum have 2 threads total :
Arson Anthem CD For 3.42 Including P+P Off Amazon 5:51pm : Apr 5th, 2008
Arson Anthem (album) 12:14am : Mar 8th, 2008
Post your comment